Join Kurt David as he Takes Ya Back to the Sixties, Seventies and Eighties. Each hourly program specializes on a decade and the whole hour is linked by a common theme. Hear great classic oldies and some of those that you may have forgotten. Great memories, great times and a great show.

Kurt also informs you with some great Songwriters Searches. Classic songs linked by great Songwriters..


Takin' Ya Back are played as all three decades and can be heard at the following times 

 

  • Tuesday 8pm EDT (0100 BST)
  • Friday 3pm EDT (2000 BST)
  • Saturday 9am EDT (1400 BST)